Where My Heart Belongs

January 8, 2018


Where My Heart Belongs, the highly anticipated fourth installment in the Encounters of the Heart series will be available in 2018. This is a heart-stirring tale about love deferred and rediscovered under unforgettable circumstances.

Laced with faith, friendship, and a sense of community, this love story weaves strong characters with complex situations that will stir your emotions on many levels, before coming to a satisfying conclusion.

Above all, Where My Heart Belongs is a captivating story of love, forgiveness, restoration, and new beginnings, while illustrating God’s desire to free people from life-altering events that haunt them.


The series is based on Proverbs 4:23 (KJV) – “Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life.” Although the books are in a series, they are standalone novels.


Join my mailing list so that you will know when this new novel is released.

As always, stay victorious!


Click: My Amazon Page
Click: My Goodreads Page

Click: My Facebook Readers' Cafe


Ann Marie Bryan
CEO & Founder, Victorious By Design
Author, Encounters of the Heart series

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

NEW RELEASE - Encounters of the Heart Series Box Set (Books 1-5)

July 9, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts