5-Book Box Set: Encounters of the Heart Series

May 27, 2020


Just for you! The Encounters of the Heart series box set is in the making. You’ll fall in love with the Encounters of the Heart series. These are love stories you will never forget! Intensely emotional yet beautifully romantic. Love guided them to precisely what they needed—each other.


The series is based on Proverbs 4:23 (KJV) – “Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life.” These standalone novels will stir your emotions on many levels, before coming to a satisfying conclusion. Grab your tissue box and brace yourself for an emotional ride.


 Book 1 - Shades of the Heart is a novel about the courage to love in the midst of broken promises, and ultimately about the healing power of forgiveness.


"I have NEVER read a book that I have connected with on so many levels." Amazon Customer                 






Book 2 - Mirrored Hearts: Sealed by Fire is stirring and deeply satisfying new addition in the series. It details the struggles of two broken hearts, mended by enduring love and sealed by fire.


"Mirrored Hearts - Sealed by Fire" by Ann Marie Bryan is an amazing novel!" Amazon Customer

LEARN MORE: Amazon (Kindle Unlimited)



 Book 3 - A Place For My Heart is the highly anticipated third installment in the series. It is an emotionally gripping story about the relationship between Chandler Peynard and Sabrina Benjamin.


"Absolutely awesome read." Amazon Customer

 LEARN MORE: Amazon (Kindle Unlimited)





Book 4 - Where My Heart Belongs is a heart-stirring story about love deferred and rediscovered under unforgettable circumstances.


"Powerful...I was amazed by the first page." Amazon Customer

LEARN MORE: Amazon (Kindle Unlimited)




Book 5 - Hearts over the Line is a riveting story about rising from the ashes, unlocking love, and learning to create and maintain an atmosphere of faith.


"Jump right in for another powerful story! ." Amazon Customer

LEARN MORE: Amazon (Kindle Unlimited)





Thank you for taking the time to read the series, and for your continued support. I pray that the stories touch your heart in a meaningful way, and that you will experience the amazing grace of God as you read.


I would love to hear from you.


Click: My Amazon Page
Click: My Goodreads Page

Click: My Facebook Readers' Cafe



Ann Marie Bryan
CEO & Founder, Victorious By Design
Author, Encounters of the Heart series


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Avid Readers' Appreciation Week - Meet Our Moderators & Honorees

November 20, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 10, 2020

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon