top of page

Encounters of the Heart

The Encounters of the Heart series box set (5 books) is available. You’ll fall in love with the Encounters of the Heart series. These are love stories you will never forget! Intensely emotional yet beautifully romantic. Love guided them to precisely what they needed—each other. Grab your copy on Amazon (Kindle Unlimited).

The series is based on Proverbs 4:23 (KJV) – “Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life.” These five standalone novels will stir your emotions on many levels, before coming to a satisfying conclusion. Grab your tissue box and brace yourself for an emotional ride.

What are readers saying about the series?

“If I could give six stars...”

“When I tell you this book is phenomenal, you had better believe me.”

“I was pulled right into the scene and watching things play out.”

“I always feel the chemistry, love, hope, faith and prayer in her books.”

Blake and Gabrielle Montgomery share a love they attributed only to the grace of God on their lives …a love so rare. But when past and present secrets are revealed, one thing is sure—things will never be the same. Life-altering struggles can be the pathway to new beginnings. Will they find the courage to forgive and create a love for all times?

Their undeniable love connection is unshakeable …seemingly unbreakable, until Larry Kanate discovers his wife’s crushing secret. As their picture-perfect world falls apart, Rozene does everything in her power to get away from her past sin, but Larry is bent on never letting her forget it, all the while keeping his “little secret” close to his heart. Will their marriage be strong enough to survive mirrored secrets? Will their faith help them to handle the ultimate solution – a marriage sealed by fire?

When Chandler Peynard staggers into Sabrina Benjamin’s life, he is desperate for an escape route. Battling feelings of isolation, he has erected barriers around his heart, often times leaving a trail of broken dreams behind him. As an unexpected bond develops between them, she wants more—a lot more than Chandler is prepared to give, because falling in love and putting down roots are not a part of his plan. Will they find the strength to take a chance at life and love?

From the moment Tyler Bradshaw first lays eyes on Madison Kanate, it’s a dream come true. She is everything he wants, yet everything he feels he cannot have. He is determined to keep his distance, but he can’t, not with the love she offers him. That was seven years ago. Tyler and Madison reunite, and he believes God has provided a golden opportunity—his last chance to win Madison’s heart. Will Tyler and Madison move beyond the past and build a life together?

Dive into the highly anticipated final installment in the series—a riveting story about rising from the ashes, unlocking love, and learning to create and maintain an atmosphere of faith. In this captivating conclusion to the series, unresolved issues make unwelcome visits to test the resiliency of love. In a season that brings many challenges, the characters must summon the courage to forgive, heal and fall in love again.

Thank you for reading the Encounters of the Heart series.

Ann Marie Bryan Author & CEO, Victorious By Design


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • amazon
  • goodreads
bottom of page