top of page

Fall in Love

Just for you! The Encounters of the Heart series box set (5 books) is available. You’ll fall in love with the Encounters of the Heart series. The series is based on Proverbs 4:23 (KJV) – “Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life.” These are love stories you will never forget! Intensely emotional yet beautifully romantic. Love guided them to precisely what they needed—each other. Grab your copy: Amazon (Kindle Unlimited)

What are readers saying about the series?

“If I could give six stars...”

“When I tell you this book is phenomenal, you had better believe me.”

“I was pulled right into the scene and watching things play out.”

“I always feel the chemistry, love, hope, faith and prayer in her books.”

Immerse yourself in these stories which are filled with love, faith, redemption, and promises of forever. Grab your tissue box and brace yourself for an emotional ride. Oh, and prepare to fall in love!

Standalone books in the Encounters of the Heart series:

Book 1 – Shades of the Heart (Blake & Gabrielle Montgomery)

Book 2 – Mirrored Hearts: Sealed by Fire (Larry & Rozene Kanate)

Book 3 – A Place for My Heart (Chandler Peynard & Sabrina Benjamin)

Book 4 – Where My Heart Belongs (Tyler Bradshaw & Madison Kanate)

Book 5 – Hearts over the Line (The conclusion)

Thank you for reading the Encounters of the Heart series.

Ann Marie Bryan Author & CEO, Victorious By Design


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • amazon
  • goodreads
bottom of page