top of page
  • Ann Marie Bryan

Virtual Book Tour: Where My Heart Belongs

I am super excited to announce that my new release, “Where My Heart Belongs” is on a virtual book tour, April - July 2018. “Where My Heart Belongs” is the highly anticipated fourth installment in the Encounters of the Heart series. Don't miss out on this captivating love story that will stir your emotions on many levels, before coming to a satisfying conclusion.

Now Available: Amazon


To participate in my blog tour, please click the link on the relevant date. Thank you.

Monday, 4/16/2018 - Harper's Court

Thursday, 4/26/2018 - Victorious By Design's Blog

Saturday, 4/28/2018 - Purpose Driven Women Magazine

Monday, 4/30/2018 - Toni Shiloh's Blog

Friday, 05/04/2018 - Friday Features with Tracee Garner

Wednesday, 5/09/2018 - Adrienne Thompson Writes

Friday, 5/18/2018 - Beautifully Inspired Blog

Friday, 5/18/2018 - HeartWings Blog

Monday, 5/21/2018 - Marshalee Patterson's Blog

Friday, 6/01/2018 - Hope-in-Christ Club's Blog

Saturday, 6/09/2018 - Sheena Binkley's Blog

Monday, 6/25/2018 - J.L. Campbell's Blog


Love guided them to precisely what they needed—each other.

From the moment Tyler Bradshaw first lays eyes on Madison Kanate, it’s a dream come true. She is everything he wants, yet everything he feels he cannot have. He is determined to keep his distance, but he can’t, not with the love she offers him. They become the best of friends. That works flawlessly, until she wants more….

That was seven years ago.

Madison has come a long way since falling apart at any reminder of Tyler. He had left her questioning God’s plan for her life, and uncertain of how to move forward. Eventually, she takes charge of her life, putting memories of Tyler to rest with a successful interior design business, along with many charitable projects. Anything else, especially love, ranks a distant second.

Tyler and Madison reunite through the shenanigan of Mason, Madison’s twin brother. Tyler wishes he could change the past… but life does not offer do-overs. Even so, he believes God has provided a golden opportunity for him—his last chance to win Madison’s heart. As he begins to open up about his childhood and trailing baggage, Madison realizes that his faith has been built in the face of adversity.

But Tyler’s childhood holds a secret even he doesn’t know. In the face of a staggering revelation that challenges the fabric of his faith, Tyler drops a bombshell of his own. When Madison tries to walk away, she recognizes that deep down she wants happily-ever-after. With her faith rekindled, she decides to trust God, believing she will not be left to pick up the pieces of her heart all over again. But will Tyler allow himself to heal so he can let Madison in? Will they move beyond the past and build a life together?

Standalone books in the Encounters of the Heart series:

Book 1 - Shades of the Heart (The story of Blake & Gabrielle Montgomery)

Book 2 - Mirrored Heart: Sealed by Fire (The story of Larry & Rozene Kanate)

Book 3 - A Place for my Heart (The story of Chandler Peynard & Sabrina Benjamin)

Book 4 - Where My Heart Belongs (The story of Tyler Bradshaw & Madison Kanate)

Let me hear from you.

Click: My Amazon Page Click: My Goodreads Page

Click: My Facebook Readers' Cafe

Ann Marie Bryan CEO & Founder, Victorious By Design Author, Encounters of the Heart series

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • amazon
  • goodreads
bottom of page