top of page

Giveaway: Encounters of the Heart Series

Just for you! I am delighted to announce the giveaway of kindle copies of my Encounters of the Heart series.

Love stories you will never forget! Gripping, compelling and romantic. You’ll fall in love with the Encounters of the Heart series. These standalone novels will stir your emotions on many levels, before coming to a satisfying conclusion. Grab your tissue box and brace yourself for an emotional ride.

Check out the series: Amazon (Kindle Unlimited)

The Giveaway:

The Gift: Kindle copies of the Encounters of the Heart series

Period: Tuesday, 12/18/2018 – Sunday, 12/23/2018

Ends: Sunday, 12/23/2018, 11:00 PM.

Available To: USA ONLY participants

To Enter:

1. Click the links below and do one of the following:

2. Indicate in the comment box (under the post) the action you completed in #1 above.

A winner will be chosen from the entries and announced on Monday, December 24, 2018, 12:30 pm on my Facebook Author Page and website Visit for more details. Thank you for participating.

Continue reading to learn more about the series.

The Encounters of the Heart series

The books in the Encounters of the Heart series were designed for your reading pleasure and empowerment. The series is based on Proverbs 4:23 (KJV) – “Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life.” Although the books are in a series, they are standalone novels.

Revisit the Encounters of the Hearts series or recommend the series to someone who has not yet discovered it. Get ready for the fire, the explosion, and the bliss.

Book 1 - Shades of the Heart is a novel about the courage to love in the midst of broken promises, and ultimately about the healing power of forgiveness.

"I have NEVER read a book that I have connected with on so many levels." Amazon Customer

BUY NOW: Amazon

Book 2 - Mirrored Hearts: Sealed by Fire is stirring and deeply satisfying new addition in the series. It details the struggles of two broken hearts, mended by enduring love and sealed by fire.

"Mirrored Hearts - Sealed by Fire" by Ann Marie Bryan is an amazing novel!" Amazon Customer

Book 3 - A Place For My Heart is the highly anticipated third installment in the series. It is an emotionally gripping story about the relationship between Chandler Peynard and Sabrina Benjamin.

Life-altering struggles are often the pathway to new beginnings, and A Place For My Heart is an excellent demonstration of this truth.

"Absolutely awesome read." Amazon Customer

Book 4 - Where My Heart Belongs is a heart-stirring story about love deferred and rediscovered under unforgettable circumstances. This story brings together love, forgiveness, restoration, and new beginnings, while illustrating God’s desire to free people from life-altering events that haunt them.

"Powerful...I was amazed by the first page." Amazon Customer

Thank you for taking the time to read the series, and for your continued support. I pray that the stories touch your heart in a meaningful way, and that you will experience the amazing grace of God as you read.

I would love to hear from you.

Ann Marie Bryan CEO & Founder, Victorious By Design Author, Encounters of the Heart series

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • amazon
  • goodreads
bottom of page