top of page

It is coming

I have exciting news. Yay! Tomorrow, 4/30/2019, I will reveal the cover of my upcoming novel. This is the highly anticipated final installment in the Encounters of the Heart series.

Join us in my Facebook Readers’ group, where I will reveal the cover. Click Ann Marie Bryan's Readers' Cafe to join us. See you there.

Standalone books in the Encounters of the Heart series:

Book 1 - Shades of the Heart (The story of Blake & Gabrielle Montgomery)

Book 2 - Mirrored Heart: Sealed by Fire (The story of Larry & Rozene Kanate)

Book 3 - A Place for my Heart (The story of Chandler Peynard & Sabrina Benjamin)

Book 4 - Where My Heart Belongs (The story of Tyler Bradshaw & Madison Kanate)

1-click to view and purchase the books: Amazon

Let me hear from you.

Ann Marie Bryan CEO & Founder, Victorious By Design Author, Encounters of the Heart series

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • amazon
  • goodreads
bottom of page