top of page

SWEET SALE: The Encounters of the Heart Series

Just for you! On Thursday, 5/23/2019, the books in the Encounters of the Heart series will be on sale for $0.99 each. These books were designed for your reading pleasure and empowerment. Get ready for the fire, the explosion, and the bliss.

I am delighted to share the Encounters of the Heart series with readers. The series is based on Proverbs 4:23 (KJV) – “Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life.” Although the books are in a series, they are standalone novels.

Book 1 - Shades of the Heart is a novel about the courage to love in the midst of broken promises, and ultimately about the healing power of forgiveness.

"I have NEVER read a book that I have connected with on so many levels." Amazon Customer

BUY NOW for $0.99: Amazon

Book 2 - Mirrored Hearts: Sealed by Fire is stirring and deeply satisfying new addition in the series. It details the struggles of two broken hearts, mended by enduring love and sealed by fire.

"Mirrored Hearts - Sealed by Fire" by Ann Marie Bryan is an amazing novel!" Amazon Customer

BUY NOW for $0.99: Amazon (Kindle Unlimited)

Book 3 - A Place For My Heart is the highly anticipated third installment in the series. It is an emotionally gripping story about the relationship between Chandler Peynard and Sabrina Benjamin.

Life-altering struggles are often the pathway to new beginnings, and A Place For My Heart is an excellent demonstration of this truth.

"Absolutely awesome read." Amazon Customer

BUY NOW for $0.99: Amazon (Kindle Unlimited)

Book 4 - Where My Heart Belongs is a heart-stirring story about love deferred and rediscovered under unforgettable circumstances. This story brings together love, forgiveness, restoration, and new beginnings, while illustrating God’s desire to free people from life-altering events that haunt them.

"Powerful...I was amazed by the first page." Amazon Customer

BUY NOW for $0.99: Amazon (Kindle Unlimited)

Book 5 (Coming 5/30/2019) - Hearts over the Line is a riveting story about rising from the ashes, unlocking love, and learning to create and maintain an atmosphere of faith.

PRE-ORDER NOW for $2.99: Amazon (Kindle Unlimited)

Thank you for taking the time to read the series, and for your continued support. I pray that the stories touch your heart in a meaningful way, and that you will experience the amazing grace of God as you read.

I would love to hear from you.

Ann Marie Bryan CEO & Founder, Victorious By Design Author, Encounters of the Heart series

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • amazon
  • goodreads
bottom of page